Providing chip timing and event consulting for all types of endurance events.
Open
X
√ó

Welcome to Green Leaf Racing, LLC

We provide professional race management and timing services for a variety of events, including multi-sport (triathlon, duathlon, etc.), road races, open water swims and more. We also offer online registration, consulting and marketing services designed to help you grow your event and offer the best experience to your participants.

 

We are reserving dates for 2017!

Request a Timing Quote Learn More

2017 Event Calendar

Races in bold are managed by GLR

Date Event Location Reg
Sat, Mar 11 Runnin’ of the Green Rotterdam, NY Results
Sat, April 8 Bacon Hill Bonanza Schuylerville, NY Results
Sat, April 29 Peppertree Furry Fun Run 5k Saratoga Springs, NY Results
Sat, April 29 Sasha’s Run Along the Hudson Mechanicville, NY Results
Sat, May 13 Summer Smith 5k Addiction Awareness Memorial Run Guilderland, NY Results
Sun, May 28 Saratoga Lions Club Duathlon Saratoga Springs, NY Results
Sun, June 11 8th Hudson Crossing Triathlon Schuylerville, NY Results
Tue, July 4 Firecracker4 Saratoga Springs, NY Results
Sat, July 15 Tupper Lake Warrior Run Tupper Lake, NY Results
Sat, July 22 Silks & Satins 5k Saratoga Springs, NY Results
Sun, July 30 Sunny Hill Viking Obstacle Race Catskills, NY Results
Sat, Aug 12 Betsy Owens Memorial Swim Lake Placid, NY Results
Sat, Aug 26 Lake George Open Water Swim Hague, NY Register
Sat, Sep 2 Run for the Horses 5k Saratoga Springs, NY Register
Sat, Sep 2 CM5K Run/Walk Northville, NY Register
Sat, Sep 2 SEFCU Labor Day 5k Albany, NY Register
Sat, Sep 9 Greene County YMCA Tri Athens, NY Register
Sat, Sep 9 Fall into Fitness 5k Queensbury, NY Register
Sun, Sep 10 16th Teal Ribbon Run/Walk Albany, NY Register
Sat, Sep 16 Niskayuna Fall Fun Run Niskayuna, NY Register
Sun, Sep 17 Moreau Lake 15k & 5k Trail Run Moreau, NY Register
Sun, Sep 24 Eastchester Irish American Social Club 5k Eastchester, NY Register
Sat, Sep 30 Oktoberfest 5k Albany, NY Register
Sun, Oct 1 ACI Scholarship Fund 5K Galway, NY Register
Sat, Oct 7 Falling Leaves 5k Ballston Spa, NY Register
Sat, Oct 7 Komen Race for the Cure Albany, NY coming
Sun, Oct 8 Glens Falls Lions Club Duathlon Glens Falls, NY Register
Sun, Oct 15 Mohawk Towpath Byway Duathlon Rexford, NY Register